Contact NGSG of AA

E-Mail Directory for NGSG of AA

Role Email Address Contact Name
DCMC Cathy C.
First Alternate DCMC Kristen D.
Second Alternate DCMC JR
Secretary Renee G.
Treasurer Diana H.
Technology Committee Chair Bill L.
CPC Committee Chair vacant
Web Chair Don H.
Public Information vacant
One Financial Review Paul W.
Archives Chair Meghan W.
Corrections Chair Tom F.
Accessibility Chair Hillary F.
Service sponsorship vacant
Bridging the Gap/Treatment Helen T.
Grapevine/Literature Elizabeth J.